All music composed by

R. Kim Shultz


Produced by

R. Kim Shultz and Nina Kruse


All music in part or entirety is Copyright © 2008-2014, La Bohème Music.  All rights reserved.

I am very excited to announce that I am a featured composer for the EastWest Sounds virtual instrument collection “Ghostwriter”. You can find my composition entitled, “Rescinding” under the “Demo” tab. Thanks to EastWest Sounds for their endorsement and thanks to everyone that supports me and supports my art; Music! — R. Kim Shultz

(click on image to go to site)

Share and Enjoy: